Call Us Today!
(937) 299-5349

Proudly serving , Kettering and the surrounding area Since 2005

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Jeff N., Lebanon, OH

Comments: Excellent work! On time and professional. Quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Kendall S., Trenton, OH


Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Lenita H., Kettering, OH

Comments: A perfect 100% score! Don't waste your time calling for any other estimates! Cody and Bruce arrived on time, knew exactly what they were doing, did it quickly, and left the work areas spotless. Reasonable rates, quality of service and trained employees. We couldn't be more satisfied!!!

Review Date: 09/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Dayton, OH

Comments: Quality work and customer service. Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Rose M., Springboro, OH

Comments: The guys were on time, courteous, professional, and quick. I had 4 ceiling fans installed. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Teresa L., Ormond Beach, FL

Comments: I have used Baker Electric through three houses. They are always professional and do the job perfectly.

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: Michele M., Vandalia, OH

Comments: The guys from Baker Electric came to our home to do a ceiling fan install where there was currently no electricity. They were professional, courteous and very clean. They completed the job in a timely manner and their rates were very competitive. I would highly recommend them and they are now the company I will call for ALL of my electrical needs.

Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: Andrew G., Dayton, OH

Comments: On time and on budget. Work looks good.

Review Date: 07/26/2012 | Author: Francis S., Dayton, OH

Comments: Met our deadlines, considerate, profesional and very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Carlton F., Dayton, OH

Comments: Very responsive and great service

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Maineville, OH

Comments: Flexible, quick, and well priced. They tolerated me changing the requirements and worked with me to make sure they met my needs. The final price matched the quote.

Review Date: 01/13/2012 | Author: Ananda P., Maineville, OH

Comments: Quick and courteous service. Will use them again.

Review Date: 01/12/2012 | Author: Anthony D., Monroe, OH

Comments: came a little later than expected, but did a good job quickly while they were at our house.... highly recommended to others looking for wiring upgrades and outlet installation.

Review Date: 12/27/2011 | Author: Phyllis F., South Lebanon, OH

Comments: They were responsive and had good follow-through.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: Mark C., Dayton, OH

Comments: Adam Baker and the whole team at Baker Electric are very helpful and knowledgeable. Adam went above and beyond not only fixing our exhaust fan issue, but also our leaky roof. He was very careful with our white carpets, and cleaned up after the repair so well that I had to do nothing. I'm very picky, so this is a first for me. I will definitely use Baker Electric again and recommend them to others.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: Steven K., Franklin, OH

Comments: Excellent customer service - fast friendly and explained everything in detail

Review Date: 08/30/2011 | Author: Martin S., Mason, OH

Comments: Adam Baker did a great job in working through issues related to "customer supplied" fan. He made sure my attic fan worked like it was supposed to.